Live.Laugh.Love

Wave of sadness

So I’m feeling pretty down in the bus home now so figured that maybe writing it down would make me feel better. Hopefully it will.

I’ve recently been all jolly, having fun and basking in this joyous basket of love. Today it got me thinking again when over dinner, he casually reminded me about what we used to be – friends with benefits. I don’t know why this just makes me feel so sad all of a sudden. I love him, I really do but I’m just afraid that his family would not accept me because of my past, our past.

I just can’t seem to get over the fact that behind those cheery faces that I see over there, that they are all judging me. I just wanna hide, run far far away with the man I love but that impossible of course.

The tears are threatening to fall and I can’t seem to control them anymore

This entry was published on November 25, 2014 at 22:45 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

