Live.Laugh.Love

Bad bad day

Yesterday was a very bad day for me😣😣😣

Firstly, I had my fyp presentation and it ended up in tragedy, with my client scolding my group like we did such a shitty job…πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ it isn’t that bad I swear! She’s nitpicking on the tiny details that I swear if I didn’t control myself then I would have countered all her arguments, landing me a F grade straightway..luckily I practiced enough self control not to do that.

After that, my PR group totally forgot to submit our report which was due that day at 12 noon. We only realized that when the teacher sent us a ‘reminder email’ telling us that we did not submit our report. Seriously fuck my life moment …😣😣 we had to rush out the entire thing within 2 hours omg

Just when you think the day couldn’t get any worse, on my way to school for maths class, I got freakin drenched in the rain like omgggg. Bimbo moment but my outfit totally matched with hints of blue on everything I wore 😭😭😭 but it’s okay, I got to change into my boy’s shirt which smells so good even after me wearing for 3 timesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And and and, when I went home, I realized I forgot to lock my house door omgggggggg like omgggggg

Lucky that unfortunate 24 hours had passed πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

This entry was published on November 25, 2014 at 09:44 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

