Live.Laugh.Love

Stressed

Recently, I’ve been feeling so distant from everything. It’s like my head is doing the work but my heart is not there, I’m doing work for the sake of doing it. Currently, I’m doing my fyp ppt and I’m actually tearing while doing it as I have no fucking clue why the hell I’m doing this….. My head hurts like a bitch and it doesn’t help that the waterworks just won’t stop. Fuck my life

This entry was published on November 23, 2014 at 00:29 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

