Live.Laugh.Love

Birthday

So cover your eyes,
I have a surprise
I hope you got a healthy appetite
If you wanna dance,
If you want it all
You know that I’m the boy that you should call

Girl, when you’re with me
I’ll give you a taste
Make it like your birthday everyday
I know you like it sweet
So you can have your cake
Give you something good to celebrate

I woke up in the morning feeling so blessed šŸ™‚ After 19 years, I finally learnt that no, I do not need to be showered with lavish gifts on my birthday or be surrounded by people that I’m only acquainted to. All I need is to be surrounded by people that care about me and love me for who I am. Thank you to every single person out there who wished me but I’ll like to take this chance to thank my fluffy for the midnight drive down to wish me and for that amazing spectacular video which made me so touched that I cried. Even till now when I watch it, I would somehow just smile at the video and be asking myself what have I done to deserve a fluff bag like you *insert monkey emoji*


This entry was published on November 6, 2014 at 23:59 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

