Live.Laugh.Love

Love

Love, what is love? Can it be eaten? How does one feel like when they are truly in love? How do you know if you love someone?

My life has been a hell of a ride. Every time I look back at what has happened for the past 10, soon to be 11 months, I can’t help but to just shake my head and laugh at everything that had happened. The guy that I once thought was my everything became nothing to me now, the guy that I once thought was nothing to me became important to me now. Funny how things actually managed to work itself out for me without me crashing and burning.

I’m so afraid that I’ll lose this guy that I’m dating now. I might sound like a clingy bitch/slut now but I’m speaking from the bottom of my heart. I never thought in a million years that I’ll feel this way again. The expiration date is drawing near yet I am still not 100% sure of what I want. Why am I so fickle minded? I miss those days where I can talk to him till day breaks but it’s quite impossible now looking at school and schedules and everything. School is really the bane of my existence. My brain is too empty to type anything else now although I have lots to say so adios

IMG_2474.JPG

This entry was published on October 26, 2014 at 23:57 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

