Live.Laugh.Love

Chapter 4.0

A new start, a new beginning in my life as I move on, leaving the past behind and starting on a brand new page. I guess the new start was rather refreshing but I’m still taking time to adjust myself to it. Thanks for being there for me all the time, I don’t know what have I done to be so lucky to have known you. You know who you are, lets start this brand new chapter and make our mark in this world.

(Chapter already started but lets continue writing it)

This entry was published on September 16, 2014 at 22:55 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

