Live.Laugh.Love

I Was With Someone Who Wasn’t Very Smart, But Our Sexual Chemistry Was Through The Roof

Thought Catalog

This is the best photograph I ever took in my life. It's my ex, the one in the story, walking next to my god-daughter - through the parking lot of Chicago's Lincoln Park Zoo. I've had this in a frame and hanging on my wall all these years. It's from the 1990s.  photo by Zoletta Cherrystone This is the best photograph I ever took in my life. It’s my ex, the one in the story, walking next to my god-daughter – through the parking lot of Chicago’s Lincoln Park Zoo. I’ve had this in a frame and hanging on my wall all these years. It’s from the 1990s.
photo by Zoletta Cherrystone

Producer’s note: Someone on Quora asked: Do women like unintelligent men? Here is one of the best answers that’s been pulled from the thread.


One day, about 15 years ago, I was planning a trip to Six Flags with my cousin and her boyfriend. Since they were worried about me not having someone to sit next to on the rides, they decided to set me up with a friend of theirs.

I met him the night before our big fun day – and even at first glance, I knew he wasn’t quite right in…

View original post 1,720 more words

This entry was published on September 12, 2014 at 02:16 and is filed under Thought Catalog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

