Live.Laugh.Love

Disgust

Have you ever felt so disgusted by someone that you don’t even want to speak to that person ever? Its bad really how a person can make me feel this way just through the text messages that i receive from him. It started off with a harmless text of me asking him to come for a party that we are having at MBS. Lets name that person Y for anonymity purposes once again. Y totally called me a slut and all the other colourful names he could think of for me just because I went to the party and he didn’t. I feel like such a bitch for ranting this out on my blog but I need an outlet to get it out somehow….

Can’t believe that others are saying that he fancies me now. Flash news! You do not call a girl that you fancy a slut! 

omg bleh I shall tell you guys more about him another day

 

This entry was published on September 7, 2014 at 20:29 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

