Live.Laugh.Love

Twisted

Sometimes, when life throws you lemons, you are not able to make lemonades with them, you just have to stand there and get pelted by millions of lemons while keeping a poker face. 

These past few months have been hectic, hell its been a roller coaster ride. It feels like I’m falling all the way down, screaming for help but no one is there to save me. Occasionally, I’ll ask myself, is this a dream, is this all in my imagination? If it is, please let me wake up, please….. I feel like I’m on the verge of having a mental breakdown. This isn’t suppose to happen, not again. I’m afraid, so afraid of everything. 

I wanna scream and shout and cry all at the same time. Can anyone hear me out there?

This entry was published on July 31, 2014 at 01:00 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

